Walk-In Blood Service

We have started a walk in blood service at Hall Green Health.

Here are the dates and times available:

Date AM PM
Monday 2nd December 8:30-13:00 14:00-16:00
Tuesday 3rd December 8:10-13:00 13:00-16:00
Wednesday 4th December 8:30-13:00 13:30-16:00
Thursday 5th December 8:10-13:00 13:30-16:00
Friday 6th December 8:30-13:00 13:30-16:00
Monday 9th December 8:30-13:00 14:00-16:00
Tuesday 10th December 08:10-13:00 NO WALK IN
Wednesday 11th December 8.30-13.00 No WALK IN
Thursday 12th December 8:10-13:00 13:30-16:00
Friday 13th December 8.30-13.00 13:30-16:00
Monday 16th December 8.30-13.00 14:00-16:00
Tuesday 17th December 8:10-13:00 NO WALK IN
Wednesday 18th December 8.30-13.00 NO WALK IN
Thursday 19th December 8:10-13:00 13:30-16:00
Friday 20th December 8.30-13.00 13:30-16:00
Monday 23rd December 8.30-13.00 NO WALK IN
Tuesday 24th December NO WALK IN 13.00-16.00
Wednesday 25th December CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday 26th December CLOSED CLOSED
Friday 27th December NO WALK IN NO WALK IN