Walk-In Blood Service

We have started a walk in blood service at Hall Green Health.

Here are the dates and times available:

Date AM PM
Monday 24th February 08:30-12:45 13:30-15:45
Tuesday 25th February 08:30-12:45 13:00-15:45
Wednesday 26th February 08:30-12:45 13:30-14:45
Thursday 27th February 08:10-12:45 13:30-15:45
Friday 28th February Closed Closed
Monday 2nd March 08:30-12:45 13:30-15:45
Tuesday 3rd March 08:30-12:45 13:00-15:45
Wednesday 4th March 08:30-12:45 13:30-14:45
Thursday 5th March 08:10-12:45 14:00-15:45
Friday 6th March Closed 13:00-15:45
Monday 9th March 08:30-12:45 Closed
Tuesday 10th March 08:30-12:45 13:00-15:45
Wednesday 11th March 08:30-12:45 13:30-14:45
Thursday 12th March  Closed 13:30-15:45
Friday 13th March Closed 13:00-15:45
Monday 16th March 08:30-12:45 Closed
Tuesday 17th March 08:30-12:45 13:00-15:45
Wednesday 18th March 08:30-12:20 13:30-14:45
Thursday 19th March Closed 13:30-15:45
Friday 20th March Closed 13:00-15:45

As you can see the walk in bloods are the same every week apart from the occasional amendment.